New real estate blog

Are you interested in moving to the Western Piedmont area of North Carolina? If so, please visit my friend Mitzi’s new blog – Piedmont Living.

One thought on “New real estate blog

  1. re: Monster in the basement

    Dear Whisper: I am sure that was a dragon that looked like a cat. You were very brave to even venture into a dark basement, even if your mom and friend, Mocha, was there. I learned long ago that cats are not to be messed with but if Mom’s back is turned I will chase one if given the opportunity. I just love it when they run, then I can chase them. Mom is never happy about that.
    My advise to you – stay away from that basement and the dragon.
    Gus

Leave a Reply

