Psych Sing-a-long

Are you a Psych fan? Have you been searching the world over for the theme song? Here are the lyrics (as heard by my ears):

In between the lines there’s a lot of obscurity,
I’m not inclined to resign to maturity,
If it’s all right, then you’re all wrong,
But why bounce around to the same down song?
You’d rather run when you can’t crawl.

I know, you know, that I’m not telling the truth.
I know, you know, they just don’t have any proof.
Embrace the deception, learn how to bend,
Your worst inhibitions tend to psych you out in the end.

I know, you know,
I know, you know,
I know, you know,
I know, you know.

You can download the MP3 on the Friendly Indians website. They have some other great downloads too!

Leave a Reply

