Wooden Structures

2 thoughts on “Wooden Structures

  1. These are great!
    Love looking out over Blowing Rock – I’ve always wanted to go there – now I have! 🙂
    I’m glad you didn’t do these in color – they have a mystical feel to them.

  2. Now that one I enjoyed. I gave me much more than just watching the sky. To me, the foreground usually makes the picture. Personally I love taking pictures of bridges of all forms and shapes, but I don’t mind posting the odd wooden structure either.

    I even host a small monthly meme on Bridges.

Leave a Reply

